Home

5th January 2013 – Long exposure and HDR at Westfield Shopping Centre, London

In order to make an unavoidable trip to Westfield Shopping Centre, London a little more interesting I took the camera and decided to try out the long exposure and HDR techniques in a different environment, outside in this case as you are not allowed to photograph inside. I’m not hugely happy with how most of the shots came out as I had a lot of problems with over exposure and balancing the light with the long exposure trails. The top long exposure I just like –  the shoes make me smile and the bottom HDR shot makes me happy because of the vibrant colours. Click on the photograph for a larger view.

Long exposure westfield london

Long exposure westfield london

westfield london

westfield london

Leave a comment